NHS Choices 5 Star Customer Reviews - Leave a Review

Wonderful

"This dentist is amazing - kind, great with kids (very patient with my daughter) and gentle. Really rate them."
Rosie - Visited in February 2015. Posted on 10 January 2017

Brilliant service at Family Dental Care Chessington!

"Family Dental Care Chessington took great care of me whilst I was having my braces done! The dentists and staff are always so friendly and helpful. They managed to fit me into their busy schedule and see me quickly when I had a problem. They also booked appointments to suit me which was excellent! In addition they did a fantastic job with my braces and I am very happy with the results! All in all a great job and I would definitely recommend this practice!"
Anonymous - Visited in January 2017. Posted on 07 January 2017

Friendly Dentist

"This Is how a dentist practice should be run.Their compassion for their patients is second to none.I have been there several times and had various treatments. Each time from their friendly receptionist to their caring dentist it has been faultless."
Anonymous - Visited in November 2016. Posted on 18 November 2016

Difficult tooth extraction

"This was my first visit to the dentist in many years, I haven't been for a very long time and I was in a lot of pain. I was able to get an emergency appointment straight away. My tooth was buried under the gum and required a surgical extraction. I was very nervous but the dentist was fantastic and got the tooth out without me feeling a thing. The dentist is an absolute genius for getting this difficult tooth out for me. I will be going back for regular check ups as I am no longer afraid of the dentist :)"
Anonymous - Visited in July 2016. Posted on 10 July 2016

Just what i needed

"Great Practise Great Experience, very friendly faces welcoming you and the staff was very helpful advising how to fill out the forms. only a short wait for my appointment and i needed alot of work done to get my teeth back in shape. I had a lot of options given to me, very pleased with the prices, well worth it since i havent been in years. Great practise - Thanks for great treatment!"
Lyn Barry - Visited in June 2016. Posted on 16 June 2016

Extremely Satisfied

"I have just finished a few months of treatment at this surgery - Inman Aligners and whitening and am extremely pleased not only with the final result but also the wonderful caring service I was given. I first attended this practice in 2015 as a very nervous patient and nearly a year on I am nervous no more. The dentist explains everything in layman's terms and is a very considerate dentist. I would recommend this practice to everyone. From the cosmetic side the dentist does what is required and doesn't try to convince you to have treatment where not necessary. Had my final appointment today and it is smiles all the way."
Bernie - Visited in May 2016. Posted on 03 May 2016

Braces extractions

"I was really scared because I needed to have teeth taken out for my braces. The new dentist was amazing, was so kind and gentle, I didn't feel a thing. I now look forward to coming to the dentist :) Thank you so much :)"
Freya - Visited in April 2016. Posted on 03 May 2016

Facebook 5 Star Customer Reviews - Leave a Review

I can't thank them enough

"Cannot fault - would recommend to anyone. I have never come across such a warmhearted and caring bunch of people. Every appointment is informative and friendly. They have done an amazing job with my teeth and I can't thank them enough."
Anna Rose Curtis - Posted on 02 December 2016

Highly recomended

"I have been with this practice for over a year and from the start they have been great in solving my problems. Always explaining clearly my option and never pushing me for the most expensive one. just had two crowns fitted, cheaper then my previous dentist and so much better the all process and the crowns fit like a dream. Highly recomended"
Jane Gambarotto - Posted on 15 November 2016

5 *****+

"Highly recommend this lovely dental practice. Iv had a fear of the dentist for years and years and only ever went if I had pain!!! Which is what took me here in the first place a few years ago. I have been going regularly for the last two years, I have got through a filling, a crown & a few check ups & cleans. The practice is clean,bright and welcoming. They managed to get me in the chair so they deserve 5 *****+ if you fear the Dentist, don't fear this one give it a go."
Jessica Kelleher - Posted on 28 September 2016

Private Dental Care

Blog Posts

Healthy lifestyle = healthy gums and teath
Read more

Brits unhappy with their smile
Read more

Brushing Techniques
Read more

Tooth decay
Read more

Nhs Choices reviews